• Jessica Ripp                             jripp@wood-ridgeschools.org                         English 4
    Rita May                                   rmay@wood-ridgeschools.org                       English 4
     
    Michele Palmieri                       mpalmieri@wood-ridgeschools.org                English 5
    KellyAnn Muscle                      kmuscle@wood-ridgeschools.org                  English 5
    Amy Hamerling                         ahamerling@wood-ridgeschools.org             English 5 
     
    Kristin Borrelli                          kborrelli@wood-ridgeschools.org                 English 6
    Monique Koernig                      mkoernig@wood-ridgeschools.org                English 6