•  
     
    Courtney Barrows                       cbarrows@wood-ridgeschools.org              Social Studies 4
    Emily Lotwich                             elotwich@wood-ridgeschools.org               Social Studies 4
     
    Michele Palmieri                        mpalmieri@wood-ridgeschools.org               Social Studies 5
    KellyAnn Muscle                        kmuscle@wood-ridgeschools.org                 Social Studies 5
               
     
    Kristin Borrelli                            kborrelli@wood-ridgeschools.org                Social Studies 6
    Monique Koernig                        mkoernig@wood-ridgeschools.org            Social Studies 6